About Tracs Systems

As a spin-off of Philips, we help more than 300 companies in Belgium, the Netherlands and Germany to do smarter business every day. Tracs Systems develops cloud solutions such as PlanBookGo, EventManagerPro and PayWashGo. In addition, you can contact us for corporate IT and customized payment and software solutions. Our portfolio includes software and hardware solutions for cashless, digital and secure.

Our Vision

Digi Human

We look for the needs and wishes, give advice, think along with you and offer possibilities. We then build the right digital systems that offer added value for your company. From the very first meeting to our beloved helpdesk; we excel in our human approach. With a hearty dose of creativity, empathy and passion, the Tracs Systems team will make your business future-proof.

data-srcset="https://www.tracs.be/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/teamwork-200x241.jpg

Our Mission

Achieving digital transformation

It is precisely the development of what our customer needs that typifies the way Tracs Systems works. Clever, smart and ultimate accessibility are characteristics of our team. We relieve our customers of their worries and together we look for innovative and sustainable solutions. This enables our customers to work more efficiently, grow faster and avoid unnecessary costs.

Our values

The Tracs Systems team has no supplier mentality. We think along with them, preferably out of the usual box. Even after delivery, you can continue to count on our service. From information and training to guidance, there are plenty of opportunities to innovate. Our smart solutions help you to face the future decisively and to always be one step ahead.

À propos de Tracs Systems

En tant que spin-off de Philips, nous aidons plus de 300 entreprises en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et en Allemagne à faire des affaires plus intelligentes chaque jour. Tracs Systems développe des solutions de cloud telles que PlanBookGo, EventManagerProet PayWashGo. En outre, vous pouvez également nous contacter pour des solutions informatiques, de paiement et des logiciels personnalisés. Notre portefeuille comprend des solutions logicielles et matérielles pour le paiement sans numéraire, numérique et sécurisé.

Notre vision

Digi Human

Nous recherchons les besoins et les souhaits, nous donnons des conseils, nous réfléchissons avec vous et nous vous offrons des possibilités. Nous construisons ensuite les systèmes numériques appropriés qui offrent une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. De la toute première rencontre à notre service d'assistance bien-aimé, nous excellons dans notre approche humaine. Avec une bonne dose de créativité, d'empathie et de passion, l'équipe de Tracs Systems mettra votre entreprise à l'épreuve du futur.

data-srcset="https://www.tracs.be/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/teamwork-200x241.jpg

Notre mission

Réaliser la transformation numérique

C'est précisément le développement de ce dont nos clients ont besoin est ce qui caractérise la methode de travail de Tracs Systems. L'astrucieux, l'intelligence et l'accessibilité ultime sont les caractéristiques de notre équipe. Nous soulageons nos clients de leurs soucis et nous recherchons ensemble des solutions innovantes et durables. Cela permet à nos clients de travailler plus efficacement, de se développer plus rapidement et d'éviter des coûts inutiles.

Nos valeurs

L'équipe de Tracs Systems n'a aucune mentalité de fournisseur. Nous pensons avec eux, de préférence en dehors des sentiers battus. Même après la livraison, vous pouvez continuer à compter sur notre service. De l'information et de la formation à l'orientation, les possibilités d'innover sont nombreuses. Nos solutions intelligentes vous aident à affronter l'avenir avec détermination et à toujours avoir une longueur d'avance.